Board of Directors

President

Alison Kelsy Kenis
Sugar Lab Bake Shop
5936 Telegraph Road
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 765-4292
e-mail: ali.kenis@sugarlabbakeshop.com
Past President

Nicole Peters
Ventura Rental Party & Events
1601 Callens Rd
Ventura, CA 93003-8780
Phone: (805) 644-4496
Fax: (805) 644-4574
e-mail: nicolep@venturarental.com
Vice President
Misti Katherine Harris
Friar Tux Shop
1831 E. Ventura Blvd.
Oxnard, CA 93036
Phone: (805) 981-7506
e-mail: mharris@friartux.com
Treasurer

Jodi Katherine Wagner
1034 Gilbert Ln
Ventura, CA 93003-5281
Phone: (805) 861-8483
e-mail: jodikwagner@gmail.com
Secretary

Suzzi Koenig-Brown
Seasons Catering
2646 Palma Dr #255
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 339-9665
e-mail: suzzi@seasonscateringca.com
Director of Programs

Courtney Haynes
One Sweet Day Events
5021 Verdugo Way #105-152
Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: (805) 419-5372
e-mail: courtney@onesweetdayevents.com
Programs Committee Member

Marissa Elkins
Party Pleasers
355 Balboa Cir
Camarillo, CA 93012-8640
Phone: (805) 509-4943
e-mail: marissa@partypleasers.com
Hospitality Committee Member

Dave Burns
Cover 2 Cover Music & Entertainment, Inc.
2506 Ciro Avenue
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone: (805) 492-8150
Fax: (805) 492-5236
e-mail: dave@cover2covermusic.com