Board of Directors

President

Nicole Peters
Ventura Party Rental
1601 Callens Road
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 805-644-4496
e-mail: nicolep@venturarental.com
Vice President

Alison Kelsy Davis
Sugar Lab Bake Shop
5936 Telegraph Road
Ventura 93003
Phone: 8057654292
e-mail: ali.thesugarlab@gmail.com
Membership
Linda Boysiewick
Black Sand Coffee Company
P.O. Box 24336
Ventura, CA 93002
Phone: 805320-5689
e-mail: BlackSandCoffeeCo@gmail.com
Treasurer

Jodi Wagner
Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach Hotel
450 E Harbor Blvd
Ventura, CA 93001
Phone: 805/652-5144
Fax: 805/641-1539
e-mail: JWagner@cpventura.com
Secretary
Misti Harris
Friar Tux Shop
1831 E. Ventura Blvd.
Oxnard, CA 93036
Phone: 805-981-7506
e-mail: mharris@friartux.com
Programs

Kristen Black
Stop and Stare Events
357 Lugano Way
Oak Park, CA 91377
Phone: 8185308822
e-mail: stopandstareevents@yahoo.com
Programs
Isabel Gomes
Isabel Lawrence Photographers
526 Jones St
Ventura
Phone: 818-783-7252
e-mail: info@isabellawrence.com
Hospitality
Belinda Bichard
River Ridge Golf Club
2401 W Vinyard
Oxnard 93036
Phone: 805-981-8724
e-mail: catering@riverridge-golfclub.com
Hospitality

Dave Burns
Cover 2 Cover Music & Entertainment, Inc.
2506 Ciro Avenue
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone: 805/492-8150
Fax: 805/492-5236
e-mail: cover2covermusic@gmail.com
Hospitality

Suzzi Koenig-Brown
Seasons Catering
2646 Palma Dr #255
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 8053399665
e-mail: suzzi@seasonscateringca.com
Hospitality
Andi Travers
Elegant Events by Andi
40980 Wgasa Place
Temecula, CA 92591
Phone: 805-217-8414
e-mail: andi@eleganteventsbyandi.com